Scottish Jobs couldn't be easier to find....

Company Profile

South Ayrshire Council

United Kingdom (UK)
Email Address:
Telephone Number:
0845 6012020
South Ayrshire is one of 32 council areas of Scotland, covering the southern part of Ayrshire. It borders onto Dumfries and Galloway, East Ayrshire and North Ayrshire.

The administrative boundaries were formed in 1996, and is a direct successor to the Kyle and Carrick district.

The Conservative Party currently lead a minority administration in South Ayrshire, with Bill McIntosh as Leader of the Council and Helen Moonie as Provost.

Latest Job Listings